Judging 2020

We would like to thank our 2020 Judges for their effort and expertise:

Paige Taylor, Houston, USA,
Medical Physicist

Leslie Duffin, Caves Beach, Australia
Gallery Owner

Kimberly Sayre, San Francisco, USA
Professional Photographer

Stephen Kry, Houston, USA,
Medical Physicist

Mercury Megaloudis, Melbourne, Australia
Australian Photographer of the Year

Marcel van Herk, Manchester, UK
Medical Physicist

The winning images will be announced during the virtual EPSM 2020 together with the winners of the 2020 PiMP People’s Choice award. Stay tuned for the invitation to vote for People’s Choice!